Alumni

This list has been prepared with the help of several individuals, notably Levent Kurnaz, Onder Kivanc, Fatih Ugurdag and Omer Artun. If you want to make any changes or additions please contact Fahrunisa Neyzi and/or Ibrahim Semiz.




A-F    L-P     R-Z


Alp Findikoglu
EE/Phys '87
Phone Number(s)  505-667-3569
                 505-665-8601 (fax)
Paper Address    STC, MS K763
                 Los Alamos National Laboratory
                 Los Alamos, NM 87545
Location         TA-3 Bldg 1750 Room 108 
e-mail: findik@lanl.gov

Bogac Giritlioglu EE/Phys '89
Zeki Goral Phys '89
Onur G. Guleryuz EE-PHYS 91 Present Department: University of IL at Urb-Champ. Elect. and Comp. Eng. Current Occupation: Research Assistant Address: University of IL at Urb-Champ. Beckman Institute Urbana IL 61801 e-mail: onur@ifp.uiuc.edu
Erhan Gulmez EE/Phys '82 Presently: BU-Phys e-mail: gulmez@boun.edu.tr
Gultekin Gulsen MS Phys '96 Presently at: BU-Phys
Ozgur Gumus Phys '96
Yuksel Gunal CompE/Phys '88 Presently at: AT&T e-mail: ygu@puma.mt.att.com
Avadis Hacinliyan Phys '67 Presently: BU-Phys e-mail: avadis@boun.edu.tr
Atilla Hasekioglu Phys/EE '86 Presently at: Canadian Space Agency, Quebec, Canada e-mail: atilla.hasekioglu@space.gc.ca
Baruh Hason EE/Phys '82 Presently at: Motorola Israel Advanced Technologies Department e-mail : Baruh.Hason[at]motorola.com
Murat HUDAVERDI Phys '98 Presently at : Nagoya University, Department of Particle and Astrophysical Science Address : Nagoya university, Furo-cho, Chikusa-ku, Nagoya / JAPAN Phone : +81- 52 - 789 2921 e-mail : hudaverd@u.phys.nagoya-u.ac.jp
Turan Kapudere Phys '96 Address: University of California,Irvine Dept of Physics& Astronomy 4129 Frederick Reines Hall Irvine,CA 92697-4575 USA e-mail: kapudere@uci.edu
Davut Karabay Phys '94 Last known location: USC
Muge Karagoz Phys '96 Presently at: TAMU e-mail: muge@caju.phys.boun.edu.tr
Ali Kaya MS Phys '96
Cetin Kaya EE/Phys '82 e-mail: kaya@spdc.ti.com (ckaya@lobby.ti.com)
Ufuk Kayserilioglu Phys '97 Presently at: BU-phys e-mail: kayseri@caju.phys.boun.edu.tr
Onder Kivanc Phys '92 University of Texas at Dallas, Phys Dept. Current Occupation: Postdoctodal Research Associate at the William B. Hanson Center for Space Sciences e-mail: kivanc@utdallas.edu
Mutlu Koca EE/Phys '96 Adres: Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering Department of Mathematics, Applied Math group Univesity of California, Davis Davis, CA 95616 e-mail: koca@ece.ucdavis.edu
Ferhat Kocabiyik MS Phys '96
Taskin Kocak EE/Phys '96 Present Dept.: Electrical & Computer Engineering Dept. Address : Duke University, 130 Hudson Hall, Durham, NC 27708 e-mail : tkocak@ee.duke.edu
Ayla Kol Phys '86 Presently at : Washington, USA e-mail: chrisdarling@msn.com
Ahmet Kondakci EE/Phys '89
Seyfullah Konukseven Phys '96
Metin Korkmaz Phys '96
Ayhan Koroglu Phys '94 MSPhys '97 Presently at: IBM Boulder, CO e-mail: akoroglu@us.ibm.com, ayhkor@yahoo.com
Jak Kornfilt Phys '76, MSPhys '78 Current occupation: Assis. Professor, Bogazici University Address : Bogazici Universitesi, Fizik Bolumu Bebek, Istanbul e-mail: kornfilt@boun.edu.tr
Levent Kurnaz EE '88 Phys '90 Current occupation: Assoc. Professor, Bogazici University Address : Bogazici Universitesi, Fizik Bolumu Bebek, Istanbul Phone : +90 (212) 359 7279 e-mail: kurnaz@boun.edu.tr
Evren Kutlu Phys '00 Presently at: Kocbank Treasury e-mail: evrkt@kocbank.com.tr